I’m Back

I’ve come out of private blog land. I’m going to try not to go back and forth. I think I really need to be conscious of what I’m writing here, and decide what I do and do not want to share. There are two reasons I came back public.

1) What I’m learning (about complex PTSD and recovery) really does have the potential to help other people. I wish I had found all of your blogs earlier on in my journey, and maybe someone will find mine and find it helpful.

2) I don’t want to hide. I’m not saying everyone who is private is hiding, but I don’t want to hide. So I’m here. I’m sharing. I’m back. And I don’t plan on going away again (although the content and direction of my posts may change)

9 thoughts on “I’m Back

  1. So glad you are back. You have such a great and honest voice and it is so valuable to many of us who are new on this journey. Thank you for sharing with me and others. And Welcome Back!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Good on you. I kept doing that as well but I would want to start over and delete all my stuff and create a brand new blog. I get afraid of my words or how depressed I “sound”. I am glad your back. We did follow each other on my last blog I believe (stillnessinwoe).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

